Department of Curriculum and Instruction Webpage

Purdue College of Education LogoDepartment of Curriculum and Instruction Logo

Faculty Profiles

NAME Title EMAIL
Alsup, Janet Professor jalsup@purdue.edu
Asunda, Paul Assistant Professor  
Ballotti, Dean Continuing Lecturer ballotti@purdue.edu
Boes, Nancy Continuing Lecturer nboes@purdue.edu
Bofferding, Laura Assistant Professor lbofferd@purdue.edu
Britsch, Susan Professor sbritsch@purdue.edu
Bryan, Lynn Professor labryan@purdue.edu
Burdick, Jake Assistant Professor burdics@purdue.edu
Capobianco, Brenda Associate Professor bcapo@purdue.edu
Dolby, Nadine Professor ndolby@purdue.edu
Eichinger, David Associate Professor deich@purdue.edu
Ertmer, Peg Professor pertmer@purdue.edu
Esters, Levon Associate Professor lesters@purdue.edu
Exter, Marisa Assistant Professor mexter@purdue.edu
Fox, Wanda Associate Professor wfox@purdue.edu
Greenan, James Professor jgreenan@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Susan Continuing Lecturer susang@purdue.edu
Gunstra, Diane Continuing Lecturer gunstrad@purdue.edu
Guzey, Selcen Assistant Professor sguzey@purdue.edu
Hopkins, Carol Professor hopkinsc@purdue.edu
Isaacs, Marianne Continuing Lecturer misaacs@purdue.edu
Johnson, Carla C. Professor carlacjohnson@purdue.edu
Johnson, Chrystal Associate Professor johnsoncs@purdue.edu
Johnson, Tara Star Associate Professor tarastar@purdue.edu
Kastberg, Signe Associate Professor skastber@purdue.edu
Kenney, Rachael Associate Professor rhkenney@purdue.edu
Kim, Minchi Associate Professor minchi@purdue.edu
Knoeller, Christian Associate Professor knoeller@purdue.edu
Lehman, James D. Professor lehman@purdue.edu
Lewandowski, Judy Visiting Assistant Professor lewandow0@purdue.edu
Lysaker, Judith Associate Professor jlysaker@purdue.edu
Mentzer, Nathan Assistant Professor nmentzer@purdue.edu
Morita-Mullaney, Trish Visiting Assistant Professor tmoritam@purdue.edu
Newby, Timothy Professor newby@purdue.edu
Newton, Jill Associate Professor janewton@purdue.edu
Obenchain, Kathryn Associate Professor kobench@purdue.edu
Peters, Jerry Professor peters@purdue.edu
Phillion, JoAnn Professor phillion@purdue.edu
Rapoport, Anatoli Associate Professor rapoport@purdue.edu
Richardson, Jennifer Associate Professor jrichard@purdue.edu
Rodriguez, Alberto J. Mary Endres Professor in Elementary Education alberto-rodriguez12@purdue.edu
Roychoudhury, Anita Professor aroychou@purdue.edu
Ryu, Minjung Assistant Professor mryu@purdue.edu
Santos de Barona, Maryann             Professor msdb@purdue.edu
Shepardson, Daniel Professor dshep@purdue.edu
Shoffner, Melanie Associate Professor shoffner@purdue.edu
Staver, John Professor jstaver@purdue.edu
Talbert, Allen Professor btalbert@purdue.edu
VanFossen, Phillip James F. Ackerman Professor of Social Studies Education vanfoss@purdue.edu
Walker, Victoria Clinical Assistant Professor vlwalker@purdue.edu
Watson, Bill Associate Professor brwatson@purdue.edu
Watson, Sunnie Lee Clinical Assistant Professor sunnieleewatson@purdue.edu
Weller, Jessica STEM Goes Rural Coaching Coordinator wellerj@purdue.edu
Wright, Wayne Barbara I. Cook Chair of Literacy and Language  wewright@purdue.edu
Zuege, Corinne Clinical Instructor czuege@purdue.edu
 Zywicki, Stephanie Assistant Professor  szywicki@purdue.edu